New Promo Art Of Supergirl & The Flash Colliding Together For One Epic Superhero Event That Will Absolutely Blow Your Mind! #‎SupergirlXTheFlash

Image Credits: CBS/Supergirl/The CW/The Flash

I ABSOLUTELY love both shows and I cannot tell you how SUPER EXCITED I am for this crossover between #theflash & #Supergirl ! P.S. I think the Flash would be able to outrun Supergirl just because Superman/Clark Kent was not able to outrun him in Smallville; if anyone has watched the show you know what I am talking about! 🙂

Source: on.fb.me/223Onaq

 

Leave a Reply

